Modglin Match Donors Reviews of Big Cat Rescue

 

‹ Newer 1 – 5 of 89 Older ›
  1. Monica SpiresMonica Spiresa day ago

    Thank you soooo much for matching my meager donation…and making it generous! To all the cats at BCR… may this bring you lots of catnip, fennel, cinnamin and all the sardine martines you can lick!!!
  2. Layla FowlerLayla Fowler27 days ago

    Thank you so much to the family of William and Lois for your generosity! What a wonderful way to celebrate your loved ones. And thanks to BCR for the work you do on behalf of these animals.
  3. Christie WoodChristie Woodabout a month ago

    Thanks to the generousity of the William & Losi Modglin matching grant, my $25 is now $50. Thank you BCR for the wonderful work you do.
  4. CAROL E KAHCAROL E KAHabout a month ago

    THANK YOU for what you do. And thank you for this wonderful Matching Grant in Memory of the Modglins! I know it will be put to best use by BCR. Bless you all!
  5. MARINA B DA ROSAMARINA B DA ROSA3 months ago

    It feels good to help such absolutely beautiful cats, and to have the donation matched is fantastic!
    1. David M Fiedler4 months ago

      I am pleased to help with this and have my donation matched, thereby having greater impact. It is good work being done by Big Cat Rescue.
    2. Linda A EpsteinLinda A Epstein4 months ago

      This very generous matching grant in Memory of William and Lois Modglin continues to give to the big cats and to those of us who know that are smaller donation’s can make a bigger diffrence when they are doubled thanks to such generous people as the Modglin’s
    3. carol crunkhorncarol crunkhorn4 months ago

      Thank goodness for compassionate people like William and Lois Modglin and their family. Thanks to their generosity, many big cats will now enjoy protection and love until they die.
    4. SUZANNE THORNTONSUZANNE THORNTON4 months ago

      As a lifelong cat lover, I appreciate the love, respect and admiration of this incredible animal. I am grateful the fund and for those who set-up and manitain this facility.
  6. Martha MilneMartha Milne4 months ago

    How wonderful that this generous gift was made available to help save the big cats!
    1. Julie M Smith5 months ago

      Such a lovely gift from the Modglin family that will give lots of rescued big cats a second chance at a happier life outdoors.
    2. Cynthia M RodenCynthia M Roden5 months ago

      Modglin family, what a wonderful thing you have done!. Bless you.
    3. Janis WoolseyJanis Woolsey5 months ago

      thanks for your generous grant!
    4. Danielle NorcuttDanielle Norcutt5 months ago

      Thank you, Modglin family, for your great generosity. And thank you, Big Cat Rescue, for your tireless work on behalf of these animals.
  7. David A DavisDavid A Davis5 months ago

    Love what you are doing!
    1. Pamela Nobuto5 months ago

      Thank you so much to the Modglin family! I’ve visited this site for the 1st time & it is wonderful! Thank you again 😉
    2. Amy M. GallagherAmy M. Gallagher5 months ago

      Thank you, Modglin family, for your great generosity. And thank you, Big Cat Rescue, for your tireless work on behalf of these animals.
    3. John R WhittingtonJohn R Whittington5 months ago

      This is great to be able to support BCR and all the cats in need that they so compassionately rescue. Thank you Modglin family and thank you BCR.
    4. Leslie RoesslerLeslie Roessler5 months ago

      So thankful that the Modglin family is giving us the opportunity to make our gifts go twice as far for these magnificent animals. We visited Big Cat Rescue last year and were so impressed, we’re now hooked on supporting them. Their dedication and professionalism are quite impressive.
    5. Keith R. GapinskiKeith R. Gapinski5 months ago

      Thanks for helping support animals in need!
How much did you like this?
  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Big Cat Rescue Reviews 2011 Jun July Aug

Big Cat Rescue Reviews I was privileged to be a guest for the feeding ...

Now at Big Cat Rescue Feb 4 2014

Hello Willow, I would like to take a moment to thank you and your ...

Daphne Butters 8th Visit to Big Cat Rescue

Daphne Butters’ 8th Visit to Big Cat Rescue   Tigers in Transit, Grumpy Bobcats ...