Reviews Razoo Matching Grant Donors

  1. carol crunkhorn Thank goodness for compassionate people like William and Lois Modglin and their family. Thanks to their generosity, many big cats will now enjoy protection and love until they die.
    05/07/2011 at 01:54 AM
  2. SUZANNE THORNTONSUZANNE THORNTON As a lifelong cat lover, I appreciate the love, respect and admiration of this incredible animal. I am grateful the fund and for those who set-up and manitain this facility.
    05/06/2011 at 01:41 PM
  3. Martha MilneMartha Milne How wonderful that this generous gift was made available to help save the big cats!
    05/03/2011 at 11:11 PM
  4. Julie M SmithJulie M Smith Such a lovely gift from the Modglin family that will give lots of rescued big cats a second chance at a happier life outdoors.
    05/02/2011 at 01:45 AM
  5. Cynthia M RodenCynthia M Roden Modglin family, what a wonderful thing you have done!. Bless you.
    05/01/2011 at 10:16 PM
  1. Janis Woolsey thanks for your generous grant!
    05/01/2011 at 07:35 PM
  2. Danielle NorcuttDanielle Norcutt Thank you, Modglin family, for your great generosity. And thank you, Big Cat Rescue, for your tireless work on behalf of these animals.
    04/30/2011 at 07:22 PM
  3. David A DavisDavid A Davis Love what you are doing!
    04/30/2011 at 10:27 AM
  4. Pamela NobutoPamela Nobuto Thank you so much to the Modglin family! I’ve visited this site for the 1st time & it is wonderful! Thank you again 😉
    04/29/2011 at 09:14 PM
  5. Amy M. GallagherAmy M. Gallagher Thank you, Modglin family, for your great generosity. And thank you, Big Cat Rescue, for your tireless work on behalf of these animals.
    04/29/2011 at 01:00 PM
  1. John R Whittington This is great to be able to support BCR and all the cats in need that they so compassionately rescue. Thank you Modglin family and thank you BCR.
    04/29/2011 at 02:41 AM
  2. Leslie RoesslerLeslie Roessler So thankful that the Modglin family is giving us the opportunity to make our gifts go twice as far for these magnificent animals. We visited Big Cat Rescue last year and were so impressed, we’re now hooked on supporting them. Their dedication and professionalism are quite impressive.
    04/28/2011 at 10:36 PM
  3. Keith R. GapinskiKeith R. Gapinski Thanks for helping support animals in need!
    04/28/2011 at 10:14 PM
  4. Juan AnteloJuan Antelo Thanks for allowing me to support Big Cat Rescue as they are my favorite charity. If you are in the Tampa area, should visit them.
    04/28/2011 at 09:47 PM
  5. Dena L. ClarkDena L. Clark Thank you for making my donation for the 5 Servals worth twice as much!!
    04/28/2011 at 09:36 PM
  1. Edith Yelland Thank you for encouraging donations to a worthy cause.
    04/28/2011 at 09:28 PM
  2. Maureen CONNORMaureen CONNOR Fantastic!!
    04/28/2011 at 07:23 PM
  3. sally c riggssally c riggs Holding a space withe you for the optimal outcome for these precious beings xo
    04/28/2011 at 07:20 PM
  4. Diana K. BrittDiana K. Britt Bless these people for their generosity!
    04/28/2011 at 06:24 PM
  5. Pamela S ImpsonPamela S Impson God bless Big Cat Rescue and the Modglin family. I look forward to seeing the servals with grass under their toes and sunshine over their heads.
    04/28/2011 at 05:49 PM
  1. Raspberry Moon/Nicole Martin Just read about the Servals – good luck!
    04/28/2011 at 05:24 PM
  2. David KlinglerDavid Klingler This is for the Servals you are rescuing, thank you so much for what you are doing.
    04/28/2011 at 05:13 PM
  3. Lisa DiPernaLisa DiPerna I am proud to help BCR, amazing team of good people! Thank you!
    04/28/2011 at 05:10 PM
  4. Lisa DiPernaLisa DiPerna I am proud to help BCR, amazing team of good people! Thank you!
    04/28/2011 at 05:10 PM
  5. Michelle BennettMichelle Bennett Thank you.
    04/28/2011 at 02:21 PM
  1. victoria wong thank you for your generosity
    04/28/2011 at 01:19 PM
  2. monica jay spiresmonica jay spires Thank you for all you do for all the cats… and for these new 5 new servals!!! Can’t wait to hear their names and future pictures !!!
    04/28/2011 at 01:04 PM
  3. Elizabeth B ConverseElizabeth B Converse What a caring and generous way to honor William and Lois. Thank you for your compassion for these animals.
    04/28/2011 at 10:50 AM
  4. Stephanie AndronisStephanie Andronis I cannot wait for the day I can have a grant to donate as well 🙂 What a wonderful gift! Thank you so much!
    04/28/2011 at 10:16 AM
  5. KATY L PETERSONKATY L PETERSON Thank you for your compassionate gift. I believe your generosity will inspire many people to give to this great program!
    04/28/2011 at 09:39 AM
  1. Pamela J Draper What a monumental and inspiring blessing!
    04/28/2011 at 05:44 AM
  2. Issel P  VentoIssel P Vento This is very generous
    04/28/2011 at 04:03 AM
  3. M & J JurgensM & J Jurgens Double up… Very nice
    04/28/2011 at 01:41 AM
  4. Bridget PalecekBridget Palecek Thank you for your generosity in helping Big Cat Rescue; I’m encouraged to give when the amount is doubled.
    04/27/2011 at 10:59 PM
  5. Susan D MartinSusan D Martin Bless this family for helping out. In a perfect world, there would be no need for exotic and big cat rescue sanctuaries; but I support these places whenever I can. It’s good to know that my donation will be doubled, since I cannot give more.
    04/27/2011 at 10:21 PM
  1. Jennifer L Cook It’s nice to know my little bit will be doubled because of their generousity.
    04/27/2011 at 09:38 PM
  2. Joann M. KochJoann M. Koch This is so kind of them!!! It’s nice knowing that there’re some people who can both afford to and want to spend such money on a worthy cause!!!
    04/27/2011 at 09:29 PM
  3. Jaye A. TrottierJaye A. Trottier God bless the Modglin family. Their generosity is inspiring. So is the dedication of Big Cat Rescue. Thank you!!
    04/27/2011 at 07:19 PM
  4. David SkinnerDavid Skinner Thank you!
    04/27/2011 at 06:33 PM
  5. Cynthia C. KellyCynthia C. Kelly I love matching grants! It really encourages everyone to give – even a modest donation becomes much less modest when matched.
    04/27/2011 at 05:33 PM
  1. Elisabeth T. Richard Bless you BCR & the Modglins! =^..^=
    04/27/2011 at 04:15 PM
  2. Marc TeitelbaumMarc Teitelbaum Great Work !!! Thanks go out to William & Lois Modglin and Big Cat Rescue
    04/27/2011 at 03:40 PM
  3. Mona L MotzMona L Motz this matching grant is a wonderful thing! the servals will hopefully be rescued soon!
    04/27/2011 at 02:49 PM
  4. Cheri L ElliottCheri L Elliott Thank you so much for rescuing these servals.
    04/27/2011 at 02:14 PM
  5. Phyllis ElliottPhyllis Elliott Thank you for rescuing the servals. I look forward to videos of them chasing each other through the grass!
    04/27/2011 at 01:50 PM
  1. Katherine Rugh This is a fantastic way to support one of the most important charities for big cats. Thank you!
    04/27/2011 at 12:00 PM
  2. Laura WernerLaura Werner Thanks so much to these amazing donors. Challenging everyone to give as much as possible to save the servals and all Big Cats!
    04/27/2011 at 11:33 AM
  3. Stacey A BrewerStacey A Brewer So glad that Big Cat Rescue is being supported by such wonderful donors! Can’t wait to see the new serval enclosure!!!!
    04/27/2011 at 11:24 AM
  4. Lee Ann ReinfeldtLee Ann Reinfeldt This is a wonderful thing for them to do! I wish I could donate more! Thank you for all you do for these poor animals.
    04/27/2011 at 10:58 AM
  5. Ruth RobicheauRuth Robicheau We are all grateful to this grant and those that have made this possible. In behalf of cats everywhere.. Thank you!
    04/27/2011 at 10:56 AM
  1. Elizabeth Tatum What a wonderful thing to do for a much deserving group of people. I hope others will donate so that Big Cat Rescue will get the full $200,000!
    04/27/2011 at 10:50 AM
  2. Valerie MenendezValerie Menendez This extremely generous gift will make a huge difference in the financial goals of this amazing organization. Thank you.
    04/27/2011 at 10:27 AM
  3. Brooke Ashley CollinsBrooke Ashley Collins This is an extremely generous gift and it is saving 5 wonderful lives!
    04/27/2011 at 10:25 AM
  4. Michelle SchneiderMichelle Schneider What a great way to honor the memory of amazing people – by helping those that do such great work with animals in need. Thank you so much for helping the Cats and for doing it in such a way that helps those who may not donate think twice and give knowing their donation will be doubled and will do so much good.
    04/21/2011 at 09:46 AM
  5. Jennifer D ShanahanJennifer D Shanahan Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to help this incredible organization. God bless all of you and your efforts.
    04/19/2011 at 09:25 PM
  1. Hillary Wehrle This grant is an amazing opportunity to give DOUBLE to a wonderful organization.
    04/18/2011 at 02:08 PM
  2. Brian Fujito Thanks for your great work with cats 🙂
    04/08/2011 at 04:27 PM
  3. gerald f kellygerald f kelly Thank you for being so generous and caring
    03/31/2011 at 02:00 AM
  4. patricia holbrookpatricia holbrook I think it shows what caring people they are and I thnk them for matching my small donation.
    03/30/2011 at 11:09 AM
  5. Juan F AnteloJuan F Antelo Big Cat Rescue is the best charity ever! Thank for your generosity.
    03/26/2011 at 12:34 AM
  1. Beckie TomlynLitten Thanks for such a great way to help out Big Cat Rescue!!
    03/25/2011 at 10:02 AM
  2. Mimi StegerMimi Steger Thank you for choosing to donate your money to this cause!
    03/23/2011 at 08:53 PM
  3. Jacob G CalleryJacob G Callery Thanks so much for the match.
    03/23/2011 at 04:38 PM
  4. Clifford R. DavisClifford R. Davis This was a way to provide a Christmas (late) gift to a family member with no material needs and also do something good for the big cats. Thank you for making so many things possible!
    03/23/2011 at 04:13 PM
  5. Marianne CufoneMarianne Cufone I have been waiting for an opportunity like this to make my donation go farther. Many thanks to the Modglin family for this!
    03/23/2011 at 01:49 PM
  1. MEREDITH MACCRACKEN THANK YOU SO MUCH. YOUR GENEROSITY PROMPTED ME TO MAKE MY ANNUAL DONATION TODAY.
    03/23/2011 at 11:25 AM
  2. Paige MadisonPaige Madison Thank you for helping me support Big Cat Rescue.
    03/23/2011 at 11:07 AM
  3. David SkinnerDavid Skinner Thank you!
    03/23/2011 at 09:13 AM
  4. Kristi FoxKristi Fox Thank you for matching, it made my contribution go so much farther for this wonderful organization.
    03/23/2011 at 09:03 AM
  5. ellyn t schumacherellyn t schumacher Thanks so much for your matching … it encouraged me to do my part.
    03/23/2011 at 08:37 AM
  1. Richard McCaulley we love big cat rescue
    03/22/2011 at 05:49 PM
  2. Candice FielekCandice Fielek Thank you for your kindness to help this GREAT Organization.
    03/20/2011 at 08:00 PM
  3. Janet RenoadJanet Renoad God Bless their family for caring about the work you do
    03/19/2011 at 05:12 AM
  4. D KosarD Kosar Thank you for helping animals. You make a difference.
    03/18/2011 at 07:58 AM
  5. Caleb CarrCaleb Carr This grant is a profound statement of the change that needs to happen everywhere — kudos!
    03/17/2011 at 10:07 PM
  1. Lynda Stephens Thank you for making double the difference on these beautiful Big Cats lives!
    03/17/2011 at 08:02 PM
  2. Marcia KeanMarcia Kean Thank you for helping my donation go twice as far.
    03/09/2011 at 09:16 PM
  3. Amy GodwinAmy Godwin I’m so glad that this exists! That helps me feel like my $ is making more of a difference! Thank you!
    03/07/2011 at 11:39 AM
  4. Cynthia LarsonCynthia Larson Don’t pass up this great opportunity to double the effect of your donation!
    02/18/2011 at 01:03 PM
  5. Catherine Hamel Big Cat Rescue is an organization of such quality, love & fervor, I’ll always support them!
    01/31/2011 at 06:08 PM
  1. Barbara Thropp Thanks for all you do!!!!!
    01/28/2011 at 01:05 PM
  2. Betty DemirtasBetty Demirtas proud to support this wonderful cause…keep up the great work!
    12/31/2010 at 04:18 PM
How much did you like this?
  • Show Comments (0)

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Report Card on Camp Big Cat

Report Card on Camp Big Cat   Camp Big Cat just concluded our most ...

Today at Big Cat Rescue Nov 25 2013

This Looks Like Fun!   3rd iPad Mini Winner via Front Flip! I am ...

Intern Testimonial Alyson Garberoglio

Howdy! It’s Aly. I just wanted to take the time to thank you for ...