Reviews 2011-05-09

My day at Big Cat Rescue in pictures. It was amazing to be so close to these beautiful creatures. They need help. So I was moved to make a video to help get the word out about where they are and what they do.

  1. Albert A Duro you’re grrrrreat!
    05/09/2011 at 10:59 AM
  2. Lynnette RingenbergLynnette Ringenberg Thanks for the care and love you give to these beautiful cats! They enrich us all.
    05/07/2011 at 09:23 PM
  3. Sharon MosesonSharon Moseson What an awesome job you do!!
    05/03/2011 at 07:53 PM
  4. Christian NassarChristian Nassar You guys are awesome!
    05/01/2011 at 03:39 PM
  5. Liana LangfordLiana Langford Wish you didn’t have to exist, but so glad that you do. Thanks! Meow!!! Roar!!!
    04/28/2011 at 03:25 PM
  1. Debra Watroba Thank you BCR! Your care and dedication to big cats is inspiring.
    04/28/2011 at 12:46 PM
  2. Melissa J WetterowMelissa J Wetterow Keep up the good work! BCR is awesome!
    04/28/2011 at 11:30 AM
  3. Margaret McGarryMargaret McGarry Best wishes to the servals. Let us know how it turns out.
    04/28/2011 at 07:47 AM
  4. ANGELIQUE DE BOERANGELIQUE DE BOER This is amazing. More Tigers held in captivity by private people than there are living in the Wild!!!
    04/20/2011 at 09:09 AM
  5. Shannon McCarthyShannon McCarthy Amazing place. Keep up the great work!
    04/10/2011 at 03:33 PM
  1. Leslie S Crowell This is a very good organization
    04/09/2011 at 07:11 PM
  2. christopher gahertychristopher gaherty Thank you for everything that you do!
    04/08/2011 at 10:27 PM
  3. Ivan DonevIvan Donev Keep doing what you do Best..Saving poor innocent creatures 🙂
    04/07/2011 at 06:46 PM
  4. Marni Huebner-TiborskyMarni Huebner-Tiborsky This is a superb organization!
    04/07/2011 at 03:18 PM
  5. Mary KaptureMary Kapture Thank you for doing something that needs to be done, but that not everyone can do!
    04/06/2011 at 09:24 AM
  1. Katharine M Savage Found them after checking charity navigator after receiving a mailing from a different rescue. Decided this was a better use of my dollars as the other rescue had only one star.
    03/26/2011 at 08:18 PM
  2. Penny J ArnettPenny J Arnett I’ve been following them for several years and have sent my nices there to the summer camp. They are an inspiring organization.
    03/24/2011 at 01:40 PM
  3. Pamela M. GreesonPamela M. Greeson Bless you for taking care of some of God’s beautiful creatures
    03/24/2011 at 01:28 PM
  4. Mr Christopher JohnstonMr Christopher Johnston Thank you for all your work to help big cats 🙂
    03/22/2011 at 09:30 AM
  5. jeffrey j jacksonjeffrey j jackson Thanks for being advocates for these beautiful creatures!
    03/20/2011 at 03:23 AM
  1. Janis Woolsey Wonderful organization. Enjoyed the tour during my trip to Tampa last month!
    03/19/2011 at 09:49 PM
  2. Suzanne HouseSuzanne House I love BCR. U do such fantastic work for the animals. Thank u
    03/19/2011 at 09:23 PM
  3. Diana RobertsDiana Roberts Thank you for your love for and dedication to these big cats.
    03/19/2011 at 07:32 PM
  4. Bart A LibertBart A Libert Thank you for what you’re doing!
    03/19/2011 at 04:25 PM
  5. Lynne D StimitsLynne D Stimits I would like nothing more than to be there with you guys and helping with these beautiful creatures. For now, this is what I can do. Richest blessings to each of you from the Universe.
    03/19/2011 at 02:51 PM
  1. 03/19/2011 at 11:37 AM
  2. Natasha L GapinskiNatasha L Gapinski You do great work!
    03/19/2011 at 11:29 AM
  3. Barbara J. AlberBarbara J. Alber Keep up the good work; these beautiful animals need you!
    03/19/2011 at 09:32 AM
  4. Judy McDonaldJudy McDonald Thank goodness you’re there to help these animals.
    03/19/2011 at 06:24 AM
  5. sheala k baconsheala k bacon thank you!
    03/18/2011 at 08:56 PM
  1. MARY E DUERR My best and favorite org. and Hello to Jeff Kremer !!!
    03/18/2011 at 11:57 AM
  2. JAMES F SLINGOJAMES F SLINGO Keep up the good work you are doing for these abused animals.
    03/18/2011 at 11:04 AM
  3. Michelle MurphyMichelle Murphy It’s a great place – I wish I could give more.
    03/18/2011 at 09:18 AM
  4. Mrs Janet R KrauseMrs Janet R Krause They have a beautiful facility. The work they are doing is a great way to undo the abuse these majestic animals have endured.
    03/18/2011 at 08:45 AM
  5. kathleen a. kinseykathleen a. kinsey I love this place and what they do!
    03/18/2011 at 08:08 AM
  1. Cindy K Graff I love what your are doing to help these animals! Keep up the good work!
    03/18/2011 at 03:08 AM
  2. F Scott HumphreyF Scott Humphrey BCR is making a difference. I trust BCR and have great respect for your work. I know my donation is being spent on a FANTASTIC cause.
    03/18/2011 at 12:47 AM
  3. Kally A AbramsKally A Abrams Our furry friends should be able to cats to eat a diet that is perfectly designed for them and that has no hormones, antibiotics or preservatives in it. NO-GMOs!
    03/17/2011 at 09:38 PM
  4. Michelle KennedyMichelle Kennedy Keep up your wonderful work! Thanks for ALL you do!!
    03/17/2011 at 07:54 PM
  5. William TamisoWilliam Tamiso See you in April on our BCR day trip!
    03/17/2011 at 07:54 PM
  1. 03/17/2011 at 07:43 PM
  2. Haeyoung LofstromHaeyoung Lofstrom Wishing the very best to all of you!
    03/17/2011 at 04:44 PM
  3. Dee RobertsDee Roberts Keep up the good work!
    03/17/2011 at 11:53 AM
  4. Karen ClaypoolKaren Claypool Great people doing wonderful work. The cats are all very lucky to end up at BCR. I hope we can get a federal ban on the trade in big cats and other exotic animals soon.
    03/09/2011 at 06:59 AM
  5. debra kroutchdebra kroutch Thank you BCR for your hardwork and for loving the cats.
    03/04/2011 at 10:38 AM
  1. debra kroutch I appreciate the handlers of these cats and the love they bring to work on a daily basis. I wish I lived closer to be a volunteer to help them. Thank you BCR for all you do
    03/04/2011 at 10:11 AM
  2. Miranda Erica MillerMiranda Erica Miller I recently subscribed to Big cat rescue on youtube, I am a huge supporter of animals and I love helping anyway I can. It touched my heart knowing how well you treat these animals. Knowing they will have a safe home for life really put a smile on my face.
    02/18/2011 at 03:24 PM
  3. Kelly KurdyukovaKelly Kurdyukova I love all cats, big and small!
    08/23/2010 at 11:09 AM
  4. irene mccallisterirene mccallister Animals need a habitat
    06/29/2010 at 12:04 PM
  5. Laura WoodsLaura Woods big cats are not pets or “protection” for the tough guys. They are wild animals that deserve to live as such. Thank you to all who give of their money and time to save them, care for them, protect their environments, rescue them. AND, just because we can doesn’t mean we should…LIGERS, etc.
    06/15/2010 at 09:10 PM
  1. Patricia Karafillis Spectacular animals! So glad that someone is helping them. I’m proud to give to such a worthy organization!
    05/25/2010 at 10:55 AM
  2. Michael Heintze Love what you are doing to save these animals! Keep up the good work.
    05/05/2010 at 03:34 PM
  3. Candice FeldtCandice Feldt I feel so bad for these glorious animals who have been wrenched out of their natural environment. I’m grateful for big cat rescue who is helping them to survive and thrive.
    04/08/2010 at 12:43 PM
  4. Tina BildsteinTina Bildstein Good Luck with your great mission! Tina
    04/02/2010 at 10:00 AM
  5. Cindy MausCindy Maus I love the work Big Cat Rescue is doing for big cats. I got to see them in action and they are an awesome organization! Please support them.
    04/01/2010 at 11:20 AM
  1. Susan Smith Thank you for caring for these beautiful animals
    03/31/2010 at 11:08 PM
  2. Justine VillarrealJustine Villarreal It is a tragedy that these majestic animals worse preditor is a Human.
    03/31/2010 at 08:39 PM
  3. Linda MarshallLinda Marshall They deserve it!
    03/31/2010 at 08:33 PM
  4. Jacquelyn HahnJacquelyn Hahn Go CATS!
    03/31/2010 at 08:30 PM
  5. Beth ShulmanBeth Shulman Big Cat Rescue is the Real Deal. They work tirelessly for these glorious creatures. I wish there was no need to rescue big cats, especially from human ignorance. But there is, so I am deeply grateful to these folks for their hard work and commitment.
    03/31/2010 at 08:26 PM
  1. Arch Deal A super wonderful home for the cats
    03/31/2010 at 07:56 PM
  2. janet kalmadgejanet kalmadge If you are in Tampa, Florida go to Big Cat Rescue. It is the best. The staff are so dedicated and love the cats.
    03/31/2010 at 07:15 PM
  3. Mary ArgoMary Argo This group deserves the best! They do amazing work for all the Big Cats!
    03/31/2010 at 06:59 PM
  4. Gerald StringerGerald Stringer This is a 4 star charity that does such important work. I want to help them be able to take in and rescue every single big cat that needs them.
    03/31/2010 at 05:29 PM
  5. Gloria MarvinGloria Marvin BCR *rocks*! Sign me a longtime supporter who wishes she were a millionaire. I’d donate it all.
    03/31/2010 at 05:13 PM
  1. susan chamlee Big or small, this world would be a sad place without cats of all sizes and people with big hearts willing to help out all of our feline friends.
    03/31/2010 at 05:06 PM
  2. Christi SmithChristi Smith This is a wonderful sanctuary that gives big cats a chance for a peaceful life and unconditional love.
    03/31/2010 at 04:54 PM
  3. JAfrey HishamJAfrey Hisham I support BRC as its a noble cause to protect one of our most precious natural treasures
    03/31/2010 at 04:47 PM
  4. Deborah RomeroDeborah Romero Happy to donate to this great cause!
    03/31/2010 at 04:45 PM
  5. Stephanie KahalleyStephanie Kahalley Big Cat Rescue is a fantastic organization!
    03/31/2010 at 04:16 PM
  1. Beth Franklin-Cessna We’ve visited this highly reputable establishment & I’d recommend experiencing firsthand the great job you guys do– taking in the abused, abandoned, & endangered and caring for them responsibly. Cat power!!!
    03/31/2010 at 04:14 PM
  2. Beth PainterBeth Painter They are doing wonderful work taking care of these majestic creatures who all too often fall into the hands of people who do not have their best interests at heart. It probably feels like a thankless job at times but they are always appreciated for what they do! Keep up the great work!
    03/31/2010 at 02:53 PM
  3. Ann HickoxAnn Hickox I wish Big Cat didn’t have to exist, but I sure am glad they are there for the animals who need them. Thanks so much, everybody!!!
    03/31/2010 at 02:49 PM
  4. Shelli PawluShelli Pawlu I would like to see an end to the big cat trade. It is a terrible thing to see these animals abused and neglected. Big Cat Rescue is a haven. I wish I could do more.
    03/31/2010 at 02:03 PM
  5. Robert CollinsRobert Collins Love you on Facebook….I’m so impressed with your wonderful work.
    03/31/2010 at 01:59 PM
  1. James Moore One of the best charities in America!
    03/31/2010 at 01:23 PM
  2. Nicki LyfordNicki Lyford Big Cat Rescue is a sanctuary that gives quality care to its rescued animals and teaches others that exotic cats are not PETS!
    03/31/2010 at 01:21 PM
  3. Carmell HergertCarmell Hergert I think that this is a great project and that we all need to lend a helping hand.
    03/31/2010 at 01:20 PM
  4. Elsy ShallmanElsy Shallman Good Luck!!
    03/31/2010 at 12:56 PM
  5. Kimberly PageKimberly Page Lions are awesome
    03/31/2010 at 12:30 PM
  1. Gloria Machesy I love what Big Cat does. I have been a supporter for several years.
    03/31/2010 at 12:26 PM
  2. Cynthia Frank Help Big Cat Rescue by donating $10.00.
    03/31/2010 at 12:20 PM
  3. Diane WatsonDiane Watson Thank God for Big cat Rescue and their loving treatment of these beautiful Cats!
    03/31/2010 at 11:48 AM
  4. Douglas Graham The plight of abondoned and abused exotic animals are often the least noticed and most difficult to care for – great work Big Cat Rescue!
    03/31/2010 at 11:45 AM
  5. MIGUEL FLOREZMIGUEL FLOREZ It is good that people start getting conscious about caring for animals and our planet. Our planet is meant to be a paradise.
    03/31/2010 at 11:17 AM
  1. LaStacia Ross Thanks to Carole and the Big Cat Rescue gang for all your hard work. The few remaining tigers and other big cats left on this earth deserve to be treated with the utmost care and respect!
    03/31/2010 at 11:09 AM
  2. dana l beatty Can’t imagine how expensive it is for BIG CATS my 14 small cats cost a bunch. It’s just sad that people don’t do the right thing relative to animals
    03/31/2010 at 10:55 AM
  3. Debra Green I Love Cats!! Love animals, I wish I lived closer to volunteer to help more.
    03/31/2010 at 10:44 AM
  4. NARISHA RAMDINNARISHA RAMDIN Let’s put a stop to the wild animal trade and honour these noble creatures.
    03/31/2010 at 10:44 AM
  5. mr escoubasmr escoubas i agree with the target of big cat rescue to stop the trade and would like think about a lobbying to stop poachers from china and russia who are exterminating siberian s tigers because chinese think bones are aphrodisiac?and some others like to have a tiger as carpet? is it serious in 2010 ?
    03/31/2010 at 10:26 AM
  1. Odette Wilkens Big Cat Rescue is dedicated to helping these majestic creatures.
    03/31/2010 at 10:23 AM
  2. Kathryn NathanKathryn Nathan great work – hope you win!!!!!
    03/31/2010 at 09:44 AM
  3. Clarice OvertonClarice Overton Good luck Big Cat Rescue – you’re the best!
    03/31/2010 at 09:28 AM
  4. Patricia HemmerlingPatricia Hemmerling Please help Big Cat Rescue continue their efforts to save these beautiful, exotic animals!
    03/31/2010 at 09:24 AM
  5. Stephen CarpenterStephen Carpenter My Daughters love going to the Big Cat Rescue and I would like to see all their efforts continue.
    03/31/2010 at 09:24 AM
  1. patricia pacheco help Big Cat Rescue just $10.00 to feed a Big Cat!
    03/31/2010 at 09:15 AM
  2. Guada LueckGuada Lueck There is no better place for the big cats and no better cause.
    03/31/2010 at 09:12 AM
  3. H GoldbergH Goldberg A wonderful, beautiful, gracious, yet bittersweet home.
    03/31/2010 at 05:23 AM
  4. Terri HalleTerri Halle To the Big Cats, for the WIN! Lovin’ PurrZ and HeadBonkZ
    03/30/2010 at 10:27 PM
  5. Courtnie WilliamsCourtnie Williams So happy I could help. 😀
    03/30/2010 at 10:22 PM
  1. Melissa Miller Please support the Big Cat Rescue. They do really good things for the cats, and try to prevent big cats from being made “pets” which they really are not capable of being.
    03/30/2010 at 09:54 PM
  2. Amy Goldstein CohenAmy Goldstein Cohen Big Cat Rescue is about saving wild cats, conservation and teaching..please support this cause…thanks
    03/30/2010 at 09:42 PM
  3. Therese HartmannTherese Hartmann SOOOO happy to help! The cats are amazing and deserve $10,000,000,000!!! Special thanks to Chris, Carole, Howard, the BCR team and the superstar cats for all their help & hospitality during the filming of our “Beautiful, Wild and Free” music video – inspired by the cats for the cats! Happy to do all I can!! 8^)! Terez www.rockmyspirit.com
    03/30/2010 at 08:51 PM
  4. John HartmannJohn Hartmann I’m SO excited for BCR and the work that they are doing. ‘Tis truly incredible. Thank you, Chris (and all the BCR gang) for all that you do in caring for these magnificent animals! 8^) John
    03/30/2010 at 08:19 PM
  5. Lana DarttLana Dartt The torture of these beautiful cats must stop now!
    03/30/2010 at 08:16 PM
  1. Matthew Borland Anyone that has visited BCR can see and feel the love the volunteers have for the cats and what they do. These gorgeous creatures need and deserve our support and protection
    03/30/2010 at 07:12 PM
  2. Teresa DeRomaTeresa DeRoma Nothing created by God should be caged, but if they have no choice through no fault of thier own, they should be treated with dignity , respect , kindness and love.
    03/30/2010 at 07:03 PM
  3. Julia JasinskiJulia Jasinski Please help the cats!!!! They cant help themselves!
    03/30/2010 at 06:06 PM
  4. Bradley NeffBradley Neff Help Big Cat Rescue, help Big Cats!
    03/30/2010 at 04:23 PM
  5. p leverp lever this is the most brilliant place and i visit every time i am in frm the uk…. o love everything about it and the people are megga special. thank u for making a difference xxx
    03/30/2010 at 04:22 PM
  1. Patricia Hoffman I respect what Big Cat Rescue is doing to help these exotic big cats. These animals are so beautiful. Let’s keep them from becoming extinct, so that our grandchildren and future generations can enjoy!
    03/30/2010 at 04:19 PM
  2. SANDRA POMPASANDRA POMPA I LOVE THE FACT THEIR HERE TO TAKE CARE OF THESES EXOTIC ANIMALS, GIVING THEM A 2ND CHANCE OF LIFE INSTEAD OF DEATH. THAT THE REST OF WHATS LEFT OF LIFE NO MORE ABUSE THEY ENDURED BY MAN, THE BEST REMAINING YEARS. NOT WORRYING IF TODAY THEY EAT, OR GET BET, OR FREEZING IN BAD FECES RIDDEN CAGES. GOD BLESS BIG CAT RESCUE. THE ANIMALS ARE FINALLY HAPPY. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.
    03/30/2010 at 04:10 PM
  3. Valerie GruntherValerie Grunther Big Cat Rescue in Tampa is doing an amazing job of caring for big cats that are abandoned by people who realize that they are wild animals that cant be kept as household pets! Too much of this still exists and Big Cat Rescue is doing their best to care for these amazing animals.
    03/30/2010 at 02:12 PM
  4. Leslee A LenamondLeslee A Lenamond I love tigers and lions. Such beautiful animals.
    03/30/2010 at 01:13 PM
  5. B KennedyB Kennedy Thanks for looking after the cats and good luck
    03/30/2010 at 12:49 PM
  1. Maria Reynolds GOOD LUCKKKKKKK!!!!!
    03/30/2010 at 12:22 PM
  2. Regina BledsoeRegina Bledsoe Everybody needs a little help sometimes! 🙂
    03/30/2010 at 11:29 AM
  3. Liz MiguelLiz Miguel There need to be more people out there like those at BCR!!! If we don’t help them no one will 🙂
    03/30/2010 at 10:41 AM
  4. Nora DevinNora Devin “The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated.” Gandhi
    03/30/2010 at 10:35 AM
  5. Jane Olson Cat lovers! – this is an awesome charity and sanctuary. I’ve been donating to Big Cat Rescue for 10 years and it always makes me feel wonderful to help these magnificent felines.
    03/30/2010 at 10:18 AM
  1. Ellie McCaffrey I’ve just watched a show “Fatal Attractions” where people owned the big cats and the tragedy that can happen to them and the cats. Wild animals belong in the wild.
    03/30/2010 at 10:13 AM
  2. Deanne DSouzaDeanne DSouza Great organizations! Thank you for taking care of the big cats!
    03/30/2010 at 10:05 AM
  3. Laura GardenLaura Garden Thank you for helping the majestic Big Cats!!!
    03/30/2010 at 09:58 AM
  4. Denise EndicottDenise Endicott Thank you everyone at BCR. Keep up the good work. 😀
    03/30/2010 at 09:32 AM
  5. Kristi Irwin-NewberrKristi Irwin-Newberr You do wonderful things to help these animals!
    03/30/2010 at 06:58 AM
  1. LAURA SAPP BCR is an amazing sanctuary. I visited last October and can’t wait to go back. Thank you for all you do for these cats!
    03/29/2010 at 11:00 PM
  2. Diana RaoDiana Rao If you can, please consider making a small donation. It will mean so much to the cats that call Big Cat Rescue home.
    03/29/2010 at 10:23 PM
  3. SUSAN HARRISONSUSAN HARRISON My best wishes to Big Cat Rescue
    03/29/2010 at 09:48 PM
  4. Pleshette McGradyPleshette McGrady thank you for all you do
    03/29/2010 at 07:50 PM
  5. Mrs BownMrs Bown Hi All please donate to this amazing cause they need us we are the voice of the animal Kingdom
    03/29/2010 at 05:28 PM
  1. Robyn Porter I support Big Cat Rescue because they care about wild cats who need a safe and normal environment – and not as house pets. I adore tigers, and when I visited BCR last spring, I learned SO much I didn’t know about how abused they can be in a domestic environment. BCR provides a safe haven for these and other big cats here in the states, as well as around the world. We ALL need to be aware and support them!
    03/29/2010 at 12:03 PM
  2. Mpowered .Mpowered . Donation 4!! Vote for Big Cat Rescue on Mpowered http://apps.facebook.com/i-am-mpowered
    03/29/2010 at 11:55 AM
  3. Mpowered .Mpowered . Donation 3!! Vote for Big Cat Rescue on Mpowered http://apps.facebook.com/i-am-mpowered
    03/29/2010 at 11:53 AM
  4. Mpowered .Mpowered . Vote for Big Cat Rescue on Mpowered!! http://apps.facebook.com/i-am-mpowered
    03/29/2010 at 11:50 AM
  5. Mpowered .Mpowered . Vote for Big Cat Rescue on Mpowered!! http://apps.facebook.com/i-am-mpowered
    03/29/2010 at 11:45 AM
  1. Kristine Hart I support BIG CAT RESCUE for saving animals and giving them a positive environment to live in. I have seen the deplorable conditions these cats live in when owned as pets, and I salute BIG CAT RESCUE for giving these cats a voice, bringing awareness, and educating the public. Great job and keep saving those awesome cats!!
    03/28/2010 at 10:03 AM
  2. Barbara FrederickBarbara Frederick For Adler’s big cousins
    03/28/2010 at 08:25 AM
  3. James PackardJames Packard THANK YOU!
    03/27/2010 at 05:35 PM
  4. Douglas MartinDouglas Martin Always loved the big cats. They need our help and protection!
    03/27/2010 at 12:10 AM
  5. Nancy EllisNancy Ellis Let’s help the big cats!!!
    03/26/2010 at 09:25 PM
  1. matt flemister What a great cause. Keep up the great work!
    03/26/2010 at 07:55 PM
  2. Tara ChildersTara Childers Happy to help these beautiful creatures!
    03/26/2010 at 06:47 PM
  3. Azure HansenAzure Hansen In loving memory of my little lion Juice.
    03/26/2010 at 06:44 PM
  4. monica hancockmonica hancock I made my $10 donation. Join me!!!
    03/26/2010 at 06:43 PM
  5. Beth UptonBeth Upton Hope this helps!! 🙂
    03/26/2010 at 05:56 PM
  1. Jensue Ferrell I made a donation to Big Cat Rescue, why don’t you?
    03/26/2010 at 04:30 PM
  2. Scotti CohnScotti Cohn I support Big Cat Rescue’s mission!
    03/26/2010 at 04:08 PM
  3. Robin RossRobin Ross Matisse loves BCR for helping his big cat cousins!
    03/26/2010 at 03:07 PM
  4. Karen BrandKaren Brand The cats are great!!!
    03/26/2010 at 01:44 PM
  5. Brookie JudgeBrookie Judge My 2nd donation; hope it helps.
    03/26/2010 at 12:34 PM
  1. DARLENE DESANTIS Big Cat Rescue is an awesome organization I support with all of my heart. They provide permanent homes to abused, neglected, abandoned big cats as well as those who are former pets and were in the entertainment business. They are dedicated to providing the best homes possible to these beautiful cats with expert care, proper diet, medical care, natural habitats and enrichment.
    03/26/2010 at 11:42 AM
  2. Chanel CasteelChanel Casteel What you people do is wonderful. Thank goodness someone cares about the animals that can’t care for themselves after the selfishness of others leaves them stranded.
    03/25/2010 at 08:14 PM
  3. Jamie MurdockJamie Murdock Yeah! Big Cat Rescue!
    03/25/2010 at 12:18 PM
  4. Kathy CookseyKathy Cooksey Let’s go, cat-lovers! Yes we can.
    03/25/2010 at 08:50 AM
  5. David TolbertDavid Tolbert Each exotic cat has a story and I glad you provide a complete narrative on the posted YouTube videos. Keep up the good work.
    03/25/2010 at 02:24 AM
  1. Leslie Thomas Carol, you do a fantastic job! BCR rocks!!
    03/24/2010 at 05:47 PM
  2. Morgan SmithMorgan Smith Show some “pride”! For less than what it costs to get Starbucks for the week, you can help rescue these magnificent cats from abuse and neglect.
    03/24/2010 at 05:40 PM
  3. Lois JohannesLois Johannes Please also vote for Big Cat Rescue at: http://apps.facebook.com/i-am-mpowered Free to vote!! We have had the most votes for two weeks in a row. Every little bit helps!!
    03/24/2010 at 05:33 PM
  4. Melinda WhitfieldMelinda Whitfield Let’s save the big cats!
    03/24/2010 at 05:31 PM
  5. Dale CanelasDale Canelas Having seen the cats, I’d like to help them as much as possible.
    03/24/2010 at 03:15 PM
  1. George Nordstrom Donate now to support Big Cat Rescue!!
    03/24/2010 at 01:08 PM
  2. Stacey GieseStacey Giese Go Big Cat Rescue!
    03/24/2010 at 11:23 AM
  3. lisa ferrerlisa ferrer Go Big Cat!
    03/24/2010 at 11:00 AM
  4. sharon marszalsharon marszal GRRReat Cause- Good Luck
    03/24/2010 at 10:43 AM
  5. Michael RossMichael Ross Go Cats!!!
    03/23/2010 at 10:21 PM
  1. Heidi Free Did you know it costs an estimated $25 to feed a Tiger for 1.5 days? These beautiful creatures could use your support. Please donate today! P.S. This is a great gift idea for me, if you ever want to get me a present and don’t know what to get me.
    03/23/2010 at 05:04 PM
  2. R HarveyR Harvey Visited BCR last september while on holiday from the UK, fantastic place and we got our own private tour, just the two of us. Hope to visit again soon.
    03/23/2010 at 04:15 PM
  3. Laura HolcombeLaura Holcombe Hey all, another great way to help the cats at this wonderful sanctuary!
    03/23/2010 at 03:29 PM
  4. MARIA PATTERSONMARIA PATTERSON The santcuary and the cats are incredible, as well as all the people that work/volunteer there – namely Jeff Kremer, Director of Donor Appreciation – one of the nicest most genuine and caring guys you will ever meet!
    03/23/2010 at 02:42 PM
  5. Patrick Thornton Big cats rock, and the Big Cat Rescue does great work.
    03/23/2010 at 12:12 PM
  1. Barbara Ganschow Let’s do what we can to keep the Big Cat Rescue doing what it does best. Animal Planet awarded them high honors. These are the finest of animal sanctuaries!
    03/22/2010 at 08:47 PM
  2. Christine FrazerChristine Frazer This is a wonderful cause and a great place to visit! This is also our way to thank Mike and Wendy for a fantastic and memorable Spring break! Love from Caitlin and Eric
    03/22/2010 at 07:29 PM
  3. Mpowered .Mpowered . Mpowered just donated $72 due to YOUR votes for Big Cat Rescue! Thanks for your support! Continue to vote for Big Cat Rescue at: http://apps.facebook.com/i-am-mpowered
    03/22/2010 at 11:38 AM
  4. Vince Witengier It is hard to believe there is a need but because people do the things they do there is no choice. These creators deserve better for their existence. I wish we could do more.
    03/21/2010 at 04:25 PM
  5. Morgan SmithMorgan Smith For what you pay a week for coffee…you can do so much to help the big cats!
    03/21/2010 at 11:42 AM
  1. Stephanie Rogers How can i not?
    03/20/2010 at 09:21 PM
  2. Emily GadsbyEmily Gadsby I want to help all abandoned animals.
    03/19/2010 at 09:24 PM
  3. Jennifer JonesJennifer Jones Thank you for helping the Big Cats!
    03/19/2010 at 08:18 PM
  4. Stephanie AlmeidaStephanie Almeida An AMAZING cause! You don’t realize how truly beautiful and worth saving these animals are until you see them and understand the cause. So deserving of donations!
    03/19/2010 at 03:57 PM
  5. Cynthia LarsonCynthia Larson Big Cat Rescue – FOR THE CATS!!
    03/19/2010 at 12:05 PM
  1. deborah lyttle A worthy cause benefiting God’s beautiful creatures. Hat’s off to this organization!!
    03/18/2010 at 04:53 PM
  2. Lynn C. LangLynn C. Lang Big Cat Rescue is a unique place where the animals are cared for very well for the rest of their lives!
    03/18/2010 at 03:10 PM
  3. Jeff KremerJeff Kremer It is a life privilege to help advocate for the magnificent animals who call Big Cat Rescue home as well as those around the world.
    03/17/2010 at 08:54 AM
  4. Kimberly HunterKimberly Hunter These people do so much for the big cats that no one wants or have abused. The cats don’t understand what happens to them or what goes on in the economic world; they trust the staff and volunteers at Big Cat Rescue to take care of them. I have cats of my own, so I want these cats to be taken care of too.
    03/17/2010 at 08:04 AM
  5. Jenn RhoadsJenn Rhoads Big Cat Rescue is an amazing organization! The staff and volunteers work tirelessly to give abandoned and abused exotic cats the kind of life that they deserve. They also work hard to educate the public about how cruel the exotic animal trade is and how we can help put a stop to it.
    03/16/2010 at 02:45 PM
  1. Lisa Nance Big Cat is an incredible, well run organization that provides a humane and stimulating environment for some of God’s most magnificent creatures that have been victimized by Man. I am proud to support them!
    03/16/2010 at 01:37 PM
  2. Melissa McCanceMelissa McCance I am happy to support Big Cat Rescue in their efforts to rescue, rehabilitate and house wild cats that have been misused as pets and/or entertainment. I also applaud their tireless efforts to educate people about why these magnificent animals should NOT be kept as pets, roadside attractions, performing animals, etc.
    03/16/2010 at 07:02 AM
  3. Linda MarshallLinda Marshall Let’s all help the Big Cats!
    03/15/2010 at 08:31 PM
  4. Danielle ChoquetteDanielle Choquette Big Cat Rescue, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!
    03/15/2010 at 07:44 PM
  5. Karen CrouchKaren Crouch I can see what good this does
    03/15/2010 at 05:48 PM
  1. merrill kramer BCR provides the best possible lifetime sanctuary for +120 abandoned, previously abused and retired big cats…all done by a team of dedicated volunteers. Please support this terrific place!! A little goes a long way….
    03/15/2010 at 04:01 PM
  2. Patricia PazsintPatricia Pazsint BCR is an extremely deserving charity doing the difficult work of caring for neglected, abused, and exploited big cats. My favorite charity!
    03/15/2010 at 02:28 PM
  3. Chris Poole BIG CAT RESCUE is an organization doing grr-eat work to help big cats both in captivity and in the wild.
    03/15/2010 at 01:02 PM
  4. Carrie ChristensenCarrie Christensen GO BCR – Without your sanctuary these regal creatures would be condemned to a life of pain, cruelty and loneliness – thanks to you many of them can live out their days safe, well treated, respected, cared for and loved!
    03/15/2010 at 12:15 PM
  5. Jennifer FedericoJennifer Federico Big Cat Rescue is the best! Good luck in the contest!
    03/15/2010 at 10:06 AM
  1. Carol Leuenberger I supported Big Cat Rescue because I care what happens to them.
    03/11/2010 at 07:42 PM
  2. Lisa ShawLisa Shaw A small amount to a great cause! Care for cats & stop the trade.
    03/11/2010 at 02:26 PM
How much did you like this?
  • Show Comments (1)

  • Johnny Smalarz

    I have known Howord @ carrorol Baskin and I allwawys loved them. Plus they have my Zabu. I Plane to being there for the rest of my life and then somewhat thease people do for bib cats is amasining, They go out of there way to help thease cats.

    Johnny Smalarz.

    Aninimal Activists.

     

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

Today at Big Cat Rescue Nov 25 2013

This Looks Like Fun!   3rd iPad Mini Winner via Front Flip! I am ...

Review by Jennie Rachael Shannon and John

Hi Carole and Howard Thank you so much for taking the time to come ...

Review 2011-05-10

Mindi Meeks Thanks for a GREAT tour this afternoon! Big Cat Rescue is proud ...